UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Archives & Special Collections » HemisFair '68 Research Guide

HemisFair '68 History and Resources

Institute of Texan Cultures postcard
Institute of Texan Cultures postcard, Folder 504:5, San Antonio Fair, Inc., Records, 1962-1995, MS 31, Archives and Special Collections, University of Texas at San Antonio Library.

Resources

Search Strategies

To find any resource related to HemisFair in the UTSA Library or ITC Library -- books, archival collections, audiovisual materials, theses, dissertation, microfilm, or other materials -- use the library's catalog, UCAT. Sources related to HemisFair may be found by searching by Subject (Library of Congress), using the following terms:

  • Exhibitions--Planning--Texas--San Antonio.
  • Fairs--Texas--San Antonio.
  • HemisFair
  • HemisFair (1968 : San Antonio, Tex.)--Anecdotes.
  • HemisFair (1968 : San Antonio, Tex.)--Buildings.
  • HemisFair (1968 : San Antonio, Tex.)--History.
  • HemisFair (1968 : San Antonio, Tex.) Woman's Pavilion.
  • Hemisfair Park (San Antonio, Tex.)
  • Hemisfair Plaza (San Antonio, Tex.)

Archival Collections

General Archival Collections

Photograph Collections

Oral History Interviews

Books and Theses

Audiovisual Materials


Menu

Index

History

Resources

More...

All images in this research guide are from the University of Texas at San Antonio Archives and the Institute of Texan Cultures (ITC) Library. Reproduction of the images and/or text on this page without the explicit permission of the UTSA Archives or ITC Library is prohibited. If you wish to reproduce images from the UTSA Archives, please submit an Application for Permission to Publish or Use Reproductions of Materials (UTSA) to the UTSA Archives. If you wish to reproduce images from the ITC Library, please submit an Request for Permission to Publish or Use Reproductions of Materials (ITC) to the ITC Library.

About Us

Contact Information

Hours and Locations

Gifts and Donations


Resources

Find Collections

University Archives

Archives for Research on Women and Gender

HemisFair '68

Mexican American Archives Project

Special Collections


Services

Reference Services

Photocopy and Reproduction Services

Reading Room and Manuscript Use Policies

Using Archives: A Guide for Researchers

Forms

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home