UTSA Library : The University of Texas at San Antonio

Library Home » Find Information » Find Databases

Find Databases by Subject - Basic Research

You searched for Basic Research databases

Total Results: 7 

Academic Search Complete - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - 1865 to the present
Replaces Academic Search Premier. Indexes and abstracts more than 9,300 journals with full-text content for  .......More...

Academic Universe - via LexisNexis - Some fulltext articles
Try the new beta site. Provides abstracts and/or full text  .......More...

JSTOR - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full image access to a comprehensive archive of nearly 800 scholarly journ .......More...

MasterFILE Premier - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Provides full-text access to over 1,950 general periodicals, with full text dating as far back as 1975. Indexes and abstracts an additional 2,600 publicat .......More...

Points of View Reference Center - via EBSCO - Some fulltext articles - Dates vary.
Contains full-text essays that present an overview, affirmative argument, and opposing argument for over 200 current social issues. Critical Thinking G .......More...

Project MUSE - Some fulltext articles - Tipsheet - Dates vary.
Provides the searchable full text and full images of approximately 380 journals published by scholarly presses .......More...

ProQuest Research Library - via ProQuest - Some fulltext articles - 1971 to the present
Offers indexing/abstracting to articles in over 3,300 journals across a wide range of subject areas, more than 1,700 of which are also available in full t .......More...

»»Start a new search  


Related Links

Database Alerts

  • No current alerts.

Database News

Report Access Problems

Off-campus Access

Database Tipsheets

Subject Guides

Conditions of Use

TRASY - Library Staff only

Ask a Librarian Search Site UTSA Library UTSA Home